5 Straight Suits you must buy

With all the Anarkali Suits rocking the complete country, people are kind of forgetting the Straight Suits.  But there are some ladies who still love the Straight Suits and do want to buy a few Suits which are Straight. Why?

First of all, Anarkali Suits do look good in family functions and on married women but on people like me who need to go to college, these Suits simply do not go well unless you want to look like married women. That means all the college going girls and working women who plan to wear suits to the office would want nothing but Straight Suits. And that’s why I am here to tell you  5 best designs that Brijraj 2013 collection had which would look awesome on you and which would serve the purpose very well.

The number 1 in the list is a Suit from the Best of Brijraj collection. This a blue colored Designer Suit in Crepe Jacquard fabric. This unstitiched suit is perfect for a college girl or a young woman for it’s simple and stylish.

The biscuit brown poly crepe bottom really looks fabulous. Trust me, I bought a kurta last month on Karva Chauth and teamed it up with a biscuit brown colored bottom. It looks fab!

Straight Suits

B 350-1113

The second one on the list is another best of Brijraj design which is of Falsa Purple color. The resham embroidery done on this Designe Suit took my heart away. I really don’t like this job for I cannot buy all these awesome Suits even when I keep posting these designs every other day. 😦

But, hey! you can buy them and share your experience with me. It would really make me feel better.

B 350-1107

B 350-1107

The third one is my favorite color  yellow. If anyone ever gave me a chance to buy any Suits I would want for free, these are the ones I would buy for sure. This is a poly georgette fabric with santoon lining. The resham embroidery is superb. Buy it Girls! And the price range is also fine – between 1000 -2000.

straight Suit

B 756-1005

The next one is from a special collection –
Bhagyashree collection.

This is a cotton jacquard red colored Straight Suits and would seriously look awesome on any girl.

Straight suit

936 7013

This green cotton jacquard suit is also amazing!

straight Suit

936 7022

 

These were the five designs which are my favorite in the collection. What about yours?

Want the price?