Which Lehangas Would You Like To Wear?

I know everyone would have missed me and I am sure you would have missed the collections which I keep sharing with you regularly.  Didn’t you?

So, which type of collection would you like to see today? I know you would be equally confused as I was. But just a few minutes before when I was checking out the latest collections by Brijraj, I was reminded of a request by a client who wanted me to share the latest collection of Lehengas.

Talking about Lehengas, they are the favorites of almost every lady especially when it comes to occasions like marriages. There are many collections of Lehengas but two of them are my favorite. In this post, I am going to share the first one in my favorites list and day after tomorrow I’ll be sharing the very new and amazing lehenga collection by Brijraj.

Are you ready to see the 942 series of Lehengas?

Here are my favorite ones in the series – (complete collection here)

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-8011 A

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-8010 A

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-8007 A

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-8001 A

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-8003 A

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-8002 A

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-14

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-4

Brijraj Lehengas

B 942-2

Did you like this collection? Don’t forget to tell me what you think about this collection.