Why The Holi Special Collection Of Sarees Is So Much In Demand?

Happy Holi!

I hope this day was extreme fun. Holi is considered to be one of the best festivals of India – The Festival of Colors and I definitely agree with that. What about you? Anyways, while I am expecting all of you to share some amusing holi experiences that you have had with me over here, I am also bound to keep my promise of showing the latest Holi Collection.

Truthfully speaking, this isn’t the latest one for I just got the update that this is in fact the fastest selling collection of Brijraj Sarees. Reason –

I suppose there are two reasons. First of all, no one wants Anarkali Suits that much these days and secondly, now is the trend of light printed or light fabric Sarees with minimal amount of embroidery and maximum amount of appeal.

But, aren’t you too tired after playing with colors the whole day? I know, you would be and that’s why I am just going to show you the first 10 designs in the collection. Rest ones, would be shared by the mid of this week. So, now you can save some efforts for choosing the best one and ordering it. No need for thanks 😛

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7304A-B

Oh, this yellow saree! I don’t know why but I always get mesmerized with Sarees like these. Polka dots would be my all time favorite. Seriously!

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7303A-B

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7302A-B

These two designs – green and pink ones are certainly made for the women who are bold enough to carry a ‘bold’ style like this. Can you try it?

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7301A-B

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7305A-B

Did you check the previous post on this blog which talked about latest fashion trends for this summer? I did mention there how these stripes kind of prints are in. Didn’t I?

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7306A-B

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7307A-B

Oh! these ones are classy.. aren’t they?

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7308A-B

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7309A-B

Brijraj Sarees

1240 7310A-B

Hey, I am sorry but this is all for today. Yes, you have to wait for the mid of this week to see the next part of this collection. Till then, keep sharing your holi experiences over here and also what do you think about these designs. Would you? Please.