Best of Brijraj: Cream & Off White Sarees

Most of the times it happens that we’re looking for clothes in a particular color and you know what, most of the times you don’t find the desired color for yourself and being a woman, I can understand how bad it feels. Isn’t it?

The same kind of scenario happened with a client of Brijraj who was looking for Sarees in off white color. She wanted to wear it in a family function but couldn’t find one for herself, not the one she liked. So, she asked me to present some sarees which I think she might like.

First of all, I was very happy that she found me worthy enough to help her and then I was set to work. I had to find some good off white and cream colored party wear sarees from the Brijraj catalog and here is what I found –

This is a simple but extremely stylish Ayesha Takia Saree and I am sure anyone would love to wear this. The border design is exquisite.

sarees

1111 15455

The second one which I chose comes from the new 2014 collection of Brijraj Sarees. The border again caught my attention. And I am sure you loved it too.

sarees

10721200800C

This chiffon sarees is my favorite because of the ravishing appeal it has. This one is a must for a modern woman. I am actually drooling over this saree. Product Code – 674-7118 B

Image

This Zarine Khan saree is still selling like a hot cake.

Zarine Khan Saree

327 5104

Another lovely and gorgeous saree from the Zarine Khan collection..

327 5112

327 5112

I have always loved this Zarine Khan Saree..

sarees

B 939-9701

 

Saree

327 5107

In case, you’re looking for a heavy saree for some big function, this one would be adept. The product code of this Saree is : Product Code – B 717-2116

Image

 

Though the saree seems a simple one from a distant look but a deeper look would tell you how awesome the embroidery has been done on this saree and pallu – its pleasing. Isn’t it? The product code of this saree is Product code – B 717-2113

Image

This one has been a part of Best of Brijraj collection since a very long time. Don’t you love it? I do. Product Code – B 679-9415-B

Image

You know what I am going to say about this saree. Don’t you? THE ROYAL LOOK Product Code- B 678-9642-B

Image

For the ladies who love to be dressed in bright colors Product Code – 673-7954 C

Image

In case, silk is your choice. Go for this bhagalpuri silk saree.Product Code –  620-8057, Fabric-Bhagalpuri silk

Image

A stylish and modern saree look Product Code – Brijraj 606-2001, Fabric-Poly Georgette

Image

A bhagalpuri silk saree with a stylish and bold border Product Code- 566-3931-A

Image

I hope you liked this collection and also, it was of some help to the customer who asked for this. In case, you also want me to present a special collection on the blog, mail me your opinions at manpreet@brijraj.com

P.S. If you want to buy any of this saree, have a look here